Saturday, 25 June 2022

Events Calendar

May,
2022
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 May 2022 2 Monday, 2 May 2022 3 Tuesday, 3 May 2022 4 Wednesday, 4 May 2022 5 Thursday, 5 May 2022 6 Friday, 6 May 2022 7 Saturday, 7 May 2022
8 Sunday, 8 May 2022 9 Monday, 9 May 2022 10 Tuesday, 10 May 2022 11 Wednesday, 11 May 2022 12 Thursday, 12 May 2022 13 Friday, 13 May 2022 14 Saturday, 14 May 2022
15 Sunday, 15 May 2022 16 Monday, 16 May 2022 17 Tuesday, 17 May 2022 18 Wednesday, 18 May 2022 19 Thursday, 19 May 2022 20 Friday, 20 May 2022 21 Saturday, 21 May 2022
22 Sunday, 22 May 2022 23 Monday, 23 May 2022 24 Tuesday, 24 May 2022 25 Wednesday, 25 May 2022 26 Thursday, 26 May 2022 27 Friday, 27 May 2022 28 Saturday, 28 May 2022
29 Sunday, 29 May 2022 30 Monday, 30 May 2022 31 Tuesday, 31 May 2022 1 2 3 4
Show events from all categories


Church House is the Headquarters of the Moravian Church in the British Province and is located in London at:
Moravian Church House, 

5 Muswell Hill, 
London 
N10 3TJ

Tel:

020 8883 3409

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.